mental health -stress, meditation, positive mindsets

In this digital era, people are heavily dependent on technology and the environment is indeed competitive. Nevertheless, it has led to stress and depression among people. Moreover, people do not find sufficient time to relax. In this essay, I will discuss my views on this topic. Firstly, I will discuss the affects due to lack of mental health. Secondly, the significance of positive attitude and its impact. Nowadays, people undergo mental stress at workplace and colleges that influences their moral level. Then, it leads them to depression and triggering mental health issue. The irony is that the person is not aware of the mental trauma they undergo until later stage. It would be wiser to identify ways or simple approach to handle stressful situation and divert themselves from it. If not, that could lead to serious health issues that require medical attention. Surrounding oneself with positive associates can really help to create a happy vibe. Furthermore, meditation and yoga can be effective medium of approach to handle stress and it also keep us focus. Next, approaching life with positive mindset can produce a significant impact in the long run and it can even turn the worst situation to our favor. In this fast base society, people must take uttermost care of their mental health and not to neglect the damages that could affect their life. To summarize, healthy human can lead a long life and mental health is also an equal factor that required to be considered. The Government can open trauma center that could provide guidance to people under stress and make sure no harsh decisions are taken that could end up with loss of life.