Students in school should learn academic subjects and pass exams. Other skills such as cookery, dressmaking and woodwork can be learnt well from family and friends. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, practical skills plays key roll in human life. people can learn such skills in ages. nowadays students learns lots of practical skills along with their education subject due to competitive era. which skill enhance in our knowledge and thinking capacity some people believe that student should learn cookery woodworking and dressmaking skill from parents and friends then school so I practically disagree because learning such in school has many advantage which I discussed further in paragraphs. To begin with practical skills plays major roll in development in student life some school teaches practical skill with educational subjects. this trend help to improve student intelegncy and also help to over come their hidden abilities firstly, handcraft skill does not require any theatrical knowledge this skill helps in students in real life like uses in hammerer and power tolls also students can easily solve mathematics sum by the measurement of wooden block for instance, UK school professor provide student easily understand math theory or method by handcraft method. in additional, school environment is equit strict than their home students do not have dressing sense that is why every school and collages has their particular pattern of drees code. If students do not follow dress code than teachers gives them punishment due to this fear they improve their dressing sense. on the other hand, parents can teach some skills efficiently than school father and mother teach some house work skills like cleaning and paying bills this skill also in our day to day life. to conclude I practically believe that school is good place to learn some needy practical skill, rather than parents and friends.