Describe about Importance of physical activities in primary education. that sports has enormous benifits on health and wellbeing of child.

I do agree, that sports has great impact on students health and wellbeing. Sport is one of the top activities which bring great results for people of any age. First, it helps to improve health significantly, including blood circulation and overall physical stamina. Second, it helps to make your body more flexible and responsive. Moreover, sports help to improve brain activity as well, making it the best way to avoid numerous possible aging illnesses. Since sport is a competition, it also brings numerous possibilities and allows improving ability to build proper tactics and strategies. Thus, you can develop your organizational and decision-making skills by going in for sports. Sports and games teach you how to think and respond quickly in order to succeed in your competition. Sport develops physical, social, and organizational skills improving people’s abilities to become a part of a team and always heading to the main goal. All these skills are beneficial in personal and professional life and must always be obtained.