Some people think that the development of technology may effect on environment problem

It is thought that the improvement of technology lead to appear various environmental problems. some individuals believe that communities need to live simple lives to solve environmental problems. while, others, view technology is contribute to tackle these problems. I advocate that the the technology play an important role to decrease the critical issue. In this essay it will be discuss both view points and support some real examples. On the one hand, The majority of masses around the world are consider that the existence of technology affect on the environment and have brought a lot of environmental issues, however, the mankind must be live in simple way. Th main reason for believing that is the overuse of technology may increase the demand for factories constructions. it may lead to spread out of environmental issues like pollution which comes from the industrials buildings. Moreover the societies tend to utilize the technology in their daily life, consequently affects on waste disposal. The nation just care to play with technology as spend long time on their phones, so that lead to store a lot of house wastes. For instance, the recent studies which held in the bigest communities, prove that the pummlet of pollution due to the use of technology. On the other hand, some nations are consider the technology specially the social media could to decrease spread of environmental issues. the critical reason behind that is the social media contribute to aware people to avoid the pollution. societies through the platform social media could to discover the issues of environment and get the appropriate solutions. Futhermore some emergent problem became decrease because the public benefit from technology by provide some system to minimize this phenomenon. They supplied some alternative resources which may prevent the issue from grow. Agood illustration here, is that the last research which has conducted in progress countries obvious that the regulations that provide in the environment to limit the issue. In conclusion, while most of beilvers view that the aspect of applied science may lead to grow the environment issues, others are regard the revolution of technology may play crucial role to minimize the damage of invironment.