It is important for all towns and cities to have big spaces for exampl, squares and gardens. Do you agree or dosgree.

Nowadays, some people believe that constructing lots of public outdoor places is essential for urban areas, while others hold an opposite opinion, I personally favor the former point of view. It cannot be denied that building squares or parks wastes part of the land. The land price is truly high in the city so that each acre of lands should be used to make profits, such as building companies, department store, and so on. However, it would be difficult for citizens to live in a place, which is full of skyscrapers, without any public outdoor facility. On the other hand, people living in the city need some outdoor places to release their stress. For instance, in Asia, employees always work hard and often work over time. People have plenty of pressure due to high living prices as well as low salary. Therefore, public parks would be an ideal place for them to escape the hustle and bustle city life. They are not only able to sit on the grassland and relax, bit also can have a picnic with their family or friends. In addition, public outdoor places provide lots of space for citizens to do various activities. In the squares, old people can do some morning exercises, chatting with each others to make friends. Children can play at the playground and feed fishes around the pound in the park. Furthermore, public places decorate the towns and cities, which make our living space more colorful instead of being filled with industrial buildings. In conclusion, when it comes to the issue regarding public outdoor facilities, I would like to support constructing facilities since people living in the city would own places to do anything they want and also make the cities prettier.