Some people believe that government should financially supported reiterated people, other feel that those who have retired pay to support themselves.

It is undeniable fact that when people advance in their golden years, they require more help and attention. Due to this, it is debatable issues whether management should be helped financially or not to older citizens. This essay will discuss both views as well as why i think we should beneficial to pensioners. Many people believe that saving culture rather than depending on the government may improve the overall economic of development. This means, if people were to accumulate their own saving for their pension age, it would be reduced the burden of government. Consequently, authorities should be focused on other expenses of society like, medical care, improvement on infrastructure and industrial sectors. Therefore, reiterated live on their saving and also develop public facilities. Others, however, feel that there are others expenses of after living on retirement, which should not covered in savings. Firstly, old age people suffering from various health related diseases, such as sugar, heart and blood related problems, which cost does not cover in savings. Like that travel expenses, old people traveled different place around city or world, the cost of traveling and living much more than their one year savings. Clearly, this different cost which not cover, therefore authorities should be provided retirement benefits to them. In my opinion, is it better to provide free services such as medical care, traveling and free entry in public building, for after age 65 people, As a result, they are coved other expenses in saving and also step by step developing facilities. In conclusion, saving are helpful to older without burden on government, if government would provide free service of them.