students by helping primary school students to read and do mathematics want to help others.

By looking at earth from the space, people realize there is no border between countries, and all the humans belong to one planet. This point can illustrate the necessity of helping others as a duty of each individual. Among different ways people can help others, educating youngsters leads to valuable results which can make it the best way of helping the world. In my view, if some university students want to make a positive effect, they can do it by helping young students to study better. I will elaborate on my opinion with the following reasons. First and foremost, university students by teaching primary school students, can help to educate a generation that can make big changes in the future and solve different problems. Education system is complicated and takes lots of time, but by considering all positive and long term effects it can have on the society, its importance seems more clear. At the first sight, helping young generation to study and do mathematics may seem irrelevant to helping the world, but by educating these talented people who are eager to learn more, they can create valuable results which last for even decades. These educated students can help the society to solve lots of problems in the future. This point proves why educating young students can be the best way of playing a positive role in this would. My own life experience is a compelling example of this point. Five years ago, I did a volunteer job in an elementary school and helped student to study more effectively. As a result of my work, some students could participate in international competitions and win gold medals. Some years later, they started their project on construction of some elements which are stable in humid climates, and could make a big chance in construction industry of my country. Second, university students have experienced different education systems and know them well which makes them able to use them for teaching others in a way the find most useful. All university students have spend at least fifteen years in schools and it has brought them a noticeable amount of experience about education methods. They have seen the effects of different methods, and clearly can states which one could have the best effect. As a result, they can use this great experience and help young students to study by useful methods. Finally, studying in a good education system brings more desire for studying and helps both the whole society and students. For instance, my aunt in a teacher and spends all her free-time in school. She tries to help students realize which studying technique is the best for them and has resulted in helping many of students to study better. Some of her students have became well-know doctors in my country, Iran and could play a significant role in their society. In my eyes, all the positive effects those people have are thanks to the hard effort of my aunt for helping them to educate better. To sum up, by looking around, all the people can notice various ways which can help others. Among all these ways, helping young students to study better can have more positive effects which will last longer as well. It creates a well-educated generation which can play a significant role in solving some problems in the future. Moreover, it help these youngsters to study in the best possible method and learn more. Based on these justifications, my conviction is that university students by helping younger students in their studying can play a good role in their society.