Students are taught number of subjects in the school even if they are not ineresting some of them is this is a positive and negative development

Lidents and taught number of subjects in hind even if they are not interesting in Positive or negative develop In this contemporary qua, different. have interested in different subjets learners. students, are taught a number of subjects in school cusoriculum even if students are not inters ting in few of them. So, teachers should create interest in all students. And some learners are naturally all-rounder they can manage easily all subject. gn, this essay will describes the negatione view of development. First of all, some students are not interested in different subjects. They affect on health. To make it more. clear if student are not choice on subjects. They are not capable different job. Therefore, student should have to choice to take interested subject For instance, Some students as very intelligent in math, but some are not able to this. So, choices are cessary for all the learners. all the sub on the other hand, few students are in school cannot afford ct. Furthermore, it depends on the student