Marriages are bigger and expensive these days do the the advantage of such marriages outweigh the disadvantage

AVM NMD NOOA OD Pion No. Marriages days. bigger and expensive thuse "Do the advantages of such marriages disadvantages? des wedlocks hay part of one? life important on well on caitlies at present day. This essay dement will show ments being outweighing Auch To inaugurate, Implajacent generation together are the mout Schally pengin of organising grand wedding is. While aker event primiment expenses would be high, it would tenyit proses section provided marriage arrangements have to include managers, caterers, waiters along with varian backstage be a money be workers, thus, there would --circulation. For instance, around 10, 000 people can bread and Butter through such crentes, ou by Times of India in 2019. Moreover, it have been undoubtedly accepted that family weddings deemed to be the perfect way to show firencial status and to enhanc seputation which ultimatly provides catisfaction. the other hand, Wastage of He sources and