Your English instructor has assigned a final project. It will involve doing online research and presenting a 15-minute speech to the class. This project can be done either individually or in groups of three. Your instructor has asked you to complete an opinion survey.

Although, working individually on any project seems a good proposal, I opine that group work would be more fruitful. It fosters team spirit among the participants. Regardless of what field it is, a sense of collective responsibility is bound to develop when we do something jointly. From career prospect, this skill has tremendous benefits. Most of the office work cannot be done without the help of the co-workers and the other departments. Further, it would result in a better presentation. When anything is done with the help of two or more person, the output of their efforts certainly be attractive than what is done signally, for the obvious reason that group activity is rarely boredom and even a small contribution of each one of them could lead to an impressive outcome. Playing Cricket and football is more exciting than chess or single badminton. With that, I am compelled to reiterate that every class activity teaches something new to us, and thus, having done the project in a group is undoubtedly a lucrative option.