Nowadays, most people are interested in fast-food and the fast-food industry has made a significant pace for the past few years. This trend leads to a adverse impact on both the folks and society. This essay strongly agrees with the statement and explains the reasons behind this.

Firstly, fast-food taking masses are increasing day-by-day thus the demand of this industry get an exceptional hype in all over the world. This habit of dining is reflected in people only because of their busy lifestyles while they didn't get enough time to cook for themselves, in addition to this, it destroyed the usual family eating culture. For instance, I am working for a minimum of 9 hours per day after my working time, I am exhausted and not in the mood for cooking. Then most of the days, I order for junk foods online and have them on the way back home. On the other hand, the lack of time pushed society to buy these types of foods, even so, the aftereffect of having these junk foods are numerous health issues to people. The pre-cooked and short-time cooked foods are creating several health problems like obesity or heart diseases, after all, it leads to death also, due to these facts that controlling or eliminating fast-food is an essential thing that people must follow. For example, my friend had been eating pizza daily, as a result of this his cholesterol level shoot up to 300, and the doctor told him that it was a danger to his life and adviced to avoid this habit if he wished to live for more. To conclude, the conception of fast-food is becoming a trend because of the modern work-life culture, whereas the side effect of this habit is numerous and critical health issues is the major onein that list, which drives to death also.