student should wear uniform at school.

The issue of wearing uniform remains controversial. Some people believed that students must put on uniform while other people agree that they can wear whatever they want. I agree with the former idea the following reasons. Firstly, wearing uniform can make people realise they are students and their school. This is going to be very suitable in many situations. For occasion, if the students do th charity work, such as donating old clothes, helping old people, everyone will think that those students are studing in a good educational institution. For the second and the most important reason is can help everyone feel equal. School uniform unifies all students, regardless of their religions, culture, and financial background. Besides, there are some judgement that student should drop off school uniform, cause it can show the teenarger's creativity, diversity, and individuality expressed through fashion in most cases. But if they can put on whatever they want, the whole school will become a mess. For instance, a few students wear a red shirt, some wear blue one while other wear clothes wwith many colors. Moever, wearing uniform is a beautiful traditional in education. And there is no reason to remove and change it. In short, puting on school uniform has many advantages. Some places of learning require all students to wear uniform which is totally a right think and i completily agree with their decision.