every country has poor population.

Since the dawn of human civilization, the wealth gap between people in a nation is exacerbating at a startling pace. On the backdrop of this, it is being widely observed that every state have a significant proportion of lower-income strata which the ruling authorities ought to deal with. Let us unearth a number of causes of world's poverty and strategies to assist the destitute to come out of this vicious cycle. What lies behind the notion that a handful of citizens are falling below the poverty line in every nook and corner of the world? One reason advocates uncovered is high illiteracy rate which might be due to lack of resources, financial in particular, required for education. And, lacking academic qualification means that those individuals could not find suitable career placements, resulting in a miserable life. Another considerable reason for being poor has passed all but unnoticed: economic constraints. Theoretically, when people do not have any funds, they could neither render their services for business nor could pay for skill development. Thus, these factors eventually increase the number of lower strata in society. While discussing the resolution to the above-mentioned problem, there are twoessential consideration: improving literacy rate and financial assistance. The first and foremost, enlightening the brain with knowledge and wisdom will assist the poor to start a job or run a business to earn their living, which will help them to raise their living standards. Secondly, beneficiaries, such as governing bodies or non-government organizations can give soft loans to start a small scale business. Hence, these initiatives can work well to alleviate pressing members of the society. Driving the point home, we may assert that lack of education and financial resources are the causes of poverty; however, as I have discussed, the problem can be ruled out by providing career-oriented assistance.