Nowadays some people think that parents teach there children about society good other think that school is the best place. discuss your openion.

It is desire of all the parents their child become extraordinary and well educated. While there are those who think that the school is the place where kids acquire better knowledge, other hold that they try to prepare and get educate there kids by themselves. This essay analyze both these aspects and arrive at the logical conclusion. To being with, parents is the first teacher of their child. Although they more and more time with them and they know very much. Because there child grown under since childhood. To cite an example, a child learns respects for other if he/she is treated respectfully by parents and in the case the parents should spur all the family members to treat with respects. As you all know children can be sensible member of society in effect of parents who sensible behavior towards society. Alternatively, the school is place where children know or see the open world. Sometime school has better resource than parents on guiding children because teachers can judge children neutrally while parent always adore their children and their judgment are often biased. On the other hand teacher are paid for teaching the lesson. So, not all teachers would be interested to do it. However in the classroom there are numbers of children so teacher not give indivisible time to all students. For instance discipline, punctuality environment and that’s why children learn quality of good citizen and education. To summaries that parents and teachers role are not alternative with each other, So in my opinion their role are complementary.