In the era of globalization, people are immigrated to other countries, or else transfer to cities from villages. Consequently, urban areas are suffering from larger number of population

In the era of globalization, people are immigrated to other countries, or else transfer to cities from villages. Consequently, urban areas are suffering from larger number of population. Moreover, this problem is not only related to single country, but the whole world is suffering from the same concern is also increasing. There are numerous factors, which enhance this problems. Further, this condition can solved by various actions taken by government as well as citizens. To begin with, as discussed in introduction that population is the major factor for traffic issues. As population increases, the number of cars increases. For example, in one nuclear family, four members are there, and each one of them is using individual motor for their self comfort. Secondly, the less availiblity of government transit eventually leads traffic issues. For example, if one can not get the bus within time, then he prefer to take his own car to reach at destination within time. Thirdly, people are not choosing the government transportation, because it takes lots of energy, and longer hours of waiting. The above reasons can enhance the transportation issues. On the other hand, government and population ought to take strict actions against it. Such as, administration can increase the number of bus station at very short distance, so that people can easily access the bus or trains. Moreover, if authority will increase the transportation, and other facilities in rular areas, then individual will not prefer to translocate in other cities. Additionally, people should be aware by various advertisement to use public transport. Further, some restriction should be there to control the purchase of whecles. For example, in one family, only two whecles is allowed. In last, government can increase another means of transportation. For example, green bicycles at free of cost. To conclude, due to higher number of populant, the traffic issues are increasing alarmingly. For such reasons, people and government should prevent this problem.