Student in schools and universities learn more from their teachers than through other means such as internet

In these days, due to new inventions of technology, many equipments are available such as television, mobile phones, internet, computers and many more which are very useful especially for scholars. It has made great change in education. I believe that traditional education provide a lot of knowledge to pupils but the role of teachers in students life is more essential. Apparently, there are plethora of reasons why teachers play crucial role in scholars life as compared to internet, television and libraries. Firstly, professors teach not only theoretical knowledge to pupils but they also give high moral values to students such as inspiration, encouragement, Co - operation, respect to others and some others. For instance, a well qualified teacher burns himself and give light to others. Besides this, many practical subjects are given in schools and universities which scholars can learn best from teachers such as physics and chemistry are learnt step by Furthermore, in schools teachers give homework to pupils and check regularly. Therefore, students work on their mistakes and improve studies. Moreover, all teachers are not well qualified and they always punish to students due to this, pupils do not like to attend classes in universities and they feel comfortable to gain knowledge from internet. In conclusion, although there are many advantages of gain knowledge from internet but internet is also good way to give knowledge.