global warming and there problem

Global warming is one of the most burnings environmental issues in today's world. So, I don't think that I need to explain what is global warming is exactly, but in simple words, global warming is the gradual increase in the average temperature of the earth's atmosphere. The cause of global warming is usually greenhouse gases, carbon dioxide, for example, that normally coming out from the car exhaust or industrial factories which all this pollution is the result of human activities. Global warming has many distraction effects, for example: The ice at the poles melts, and the sea level could increase almost a meter in the next century. In this case, there will be more extreme and unpredictable weather like heatwave or floods. Another effect that global warming has on earth is the earth will become warmer due to disappearing rainforests. Also, global warming has famine and disease, and these will spread, this has a painful effect in poor countries. Now, if we want to prevent this serious environmental problem, we all should try to use lesser and lesser energy, like electricity and gasoline, because they emit excessive carbon in our earth's atmosphere. Besides, we shouldn't also cause deforestation because that would increase greenhouse gases, and afterward, resulting in global warming. Finally, we also need to reduce the use of vehicles since they emit dangerous smoke and pollutants in the air.