pizza compare and contrast

Pizza is an Italian food that has been a popular dish all over the world. In Indonesia, many pizza stores are open lately, but there are 2 stores that have been visited by people these days. In this essay I will compare and contrast the two pizza stores. To begin with, pizza one has been serving pizza since 2020. Even though they are new in this market, pizza one has an amazing quality of their foods, services and many more. Located in South Jakarta, pizza one is exactly the perfect location to hang out and eat pizza with your friends and family. Pizza One offers live music every Sunday that creates a fun atmosphere. Price ranging from 40k-190k for each pizza, I can guarantee this pizza will take your breath away. However, pizza pink is located in a different location. Based in a mall in West Jakarta, pizza pink is ideal for people who want to eat after strolling around the mall. The price range is from 45k-190k for each pizza. Definitely worth it. To bring everything together, pizza one and pizza pink are located in different places so you can find the place that is more suitable to you. Pizza one and Pizza pink have similarities in their prices. with a range from 40k-190k.