Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

People are getting more and more sick as a result of stress. This essay will discuss the main causes of stress-related sicknesses including failure and financial problems. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including improve success and managing finance. In order to earn a lot money, people want to be successful. Because it is known that most of things depends on the money. On top of that people care that what others think about their career. For example, people are aiming to reach high status in their job and also they desire to increase their salary so that living a better life. This often result in mental and physical suffering. Because they are pushing themselves into risk which can be stressful. In order to reduce effect of stress, limiting success and controlling financial situation is highly important. Because when people cannot make something well which is really difficult to achieve for them then they start to worry and that is caused stress. In contrary if they do what they can handle they feel comfortable. On the other hand if people have enough money for their living expenses they do not think too much while they are purchasing what they want. Therefore, In order to reduce life stress people must control their living expenses and career expectations. In conclusion, there is a growing number of people suffering from stress-related problem. This essay discussed how stress is often caused by failure and earning less money. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are twofold: limiting their success and controlling their living expenses.