feel unsafe at home and in the public, causes and solutions

Some studies revealed that some individuals feel a loss of security when staying in private areas and public situations. In this essay, I would talk about few possible causes for this phenomenon and feasible solutions. People may be scared to go to crowded places like the packed supermarket, cinema or closed small room that's impossible to escape within a short period or stay alone in an unfamiliar occasion even in their own house due to the medical social phobia. To conquer this kind of fear, look at the mirror and speak out loudly. ‘I believe that I can get along with others. ' could be effective. Or try to find a quiet, cozy area sit down with eyes closed, imagining you are exposed in rendezvous surrounded by green hills and blue waters. Go for the psychology consultant could be a superb approach.  According to the newsletters, that's not unrare to find reports relevant to the stabbing, discrimination, especially after this epidemic's breakout. I have read several articles on Asians insulted by a passerby, got bruise all over the body. A greater police force is needed to make sure the safety of citizens. At the entrance of public places, security personnel should take their responsibilities to ensure all the customers are free of weapon. Governors should take valid measurements to slow down the spread of this dreadful virus. In a nutshell, officials should pay more attention to citizens' mental health and psychological status and encourage them to learn from other cultures to eliminate misunderstandings.