Write an essay about the advantages of studying abroad

Our world is improving better and better day by day. Technologies are growing at a rapid rate. The demanding for labour is now increasing. Likewise, education is an vital need for children of all ages in order to provide the best human resource. Hence, this leads to an arguement on whether kids should go studying abroad or not studying abroad. Today essay will help higlighting all the advantages of go studing abroad. On the first hand, there is no deny that going study abroad is really beneficial, for both the kids as well as their country. They will not ony have a chance to experience new things but also a great opportunity to learn more about the technology industries and many other facilities of the other countries. Therefor, they can come back and acknowlege their citizenes with new techniques, though to improve their our country in such a better way. Moreover, going study abroad is also a perfect choice for many rich famillies to let their children to have the most suitable living and studying conditions. In fact, many surveys have recently pointed out that living in the absolutely new culture since a very young age can enale kid to deeply emerge into their new homes, hence to improve their fluency in one language and change their own tones and accents. Additionally, studying abroad is also seemed to be a choice for many families who are living in countries with bad education system, such as Afganshitan, South Africa, etc. Those arrivals are tend to be foreign country with the best education system, well equiped schools and good commitee. They believe that it will help their children in schoolong, and later, their job as the kids will be taught by the best professors. Along with that many cultural diverse countries, especially those which are located in the south of America are witnessing a great raise in the number of foreign students. Many schoolarships from the top 10 most famous university have been given to many students from different countries, usually those with bad education system. Needlesstosay, the trend of studying abroad is now becoming one of the hottest topic for everyone. Many scientists have already described this trend as predictable and costly due to the fact that the tuition fees are rather higher than the total amount of money that a normal family could earn. Though there are many opposed opinions toward this new trend but in overall, studying abroad still gets a better position on the race. TO conclude, I think that although studying abroad may be pricy and unaffordable, and even merely imposible for many family, but the advantages really outshine the disadvantages. Hence, you should fight hare and get your self a chance to studying abroad. I'm sure you won't regret.