A skill that was difficult for you to learn

I would like to talk about a skill that was very difficult to learn for me. I had to do a lot of hard work to learn it. The skill I wanted learn was riding a bicycle. When I was child, I wanted to have a bicycle to ride, as every one of friends had theirs one. After a hundred times of crying, my mother bought me a bicycle. My joys knew no bounds by getting that. I was over the moon, however soon I fell into the earth as I started to learn riding it. It seemed so difficult that I couldn’t even paddle two or three times at a stretch. I even hired a boy to push me and catch me if I was about to fall. It took almost one month to learn the riding bicycle at a cost of many minor injuries in my body. Although I forgot all the suffering that I had to toil during learning riding bicycle, as I felt so good when I used to ride my cycle on the roads. Therefore, I have learned that there is a sweet fruit after every hardwork, and it has been helping me over the years. Whenever I decide to learn something new, it encourages me no to give up so early. When it comes to my mind to give up, I leave no stones unturned to become successful as I know that the fruits of it is gonna be very tasty.