stress is very common among people in these days. give your opinion

Stress is something that cause our health. Sometimes stress can be very harmful as well as beneficial. In this essay I talk about the effect of stress in our daily life. In these days stress is very common among all individual because people are working in numerous workplaces in order to achieve success. Sometimes they spend overtime to their job to complete their task which makes a person frustrated and stressed. Meanwhile, the stress can effect our mental life. For instance, In which a person is not spending a time with his/her family because of the burden of their job. Numerous type of individuals have less money to feed their family so they are facing tightness and become pressured. However, stress can also beneficial to get promotion by completing target in a less time period. Although, in our daily life parents as well as children are very stressed about their work. Which can cause serious disease like depression. In order to get rid out of stress people would like to spend their quality time with their family members. As we know their is no medicine for stress so human being must be cope with stress by doing meditation, yoga, and going to parks, Gym and so on. especially students are very stressed about their studies to score good marks and get job. stress plays a very important role in our life and can be faced by all individuals. In conclusion, stress is very common among people and there are very harmful effect of stress on our health. Although, stress is also beneficial in order to achieve success in our life.