In many parts of the world, water sources are becoming more polluted. discuss the problems and the solutions?

Nowadays, pollution is the biggest concern all over the world, and mainly the water is polluting more and more day by day. There are many problems associated with this issue. However, some measures are taken then it is easy to mitigate it in the coming future, which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, the main problem is the worst effect on human health, that's happening because of a shortage of pure water. Many people suffering from diseases, such as, cholera and typhoid. In fact, it caused 1. 10 million people die in 2017, according to a study published in the 'Health Organization'. The second major demerits are extinct of marine life. Water pollution causes algae to bloom in a lake, river, and other sources of water, and when algae growth, it's become the reason of reduce the oxygen levels in the water. This dearth of Oxygen suffocates marine plants and animals and creates the 'dead zones'. Therefore, it is crucial to take some steps to resolve it, and the possible solutions are given further. However, there are a number of solutions available to prevent this issue. Firstly, If the government makes some strict rules and takes some penalty against them who are responsible to pollute water, then help to reduce pollution dramatically. Another one is that, If the industries should take some action, such as, after purifying wastewater is released into the river, then it's the best solution to mitigate it. Hence, for reducing water pollution, it is easy to take some steps. In conclusion, although water pollution is the biggest issue for human health and marine life, by taking some preventative measures it is possible to reduce it.