Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others.

It has always been scripturient for me to write about the entertainment types and it's effect on mankind. There are various klind of entertainment modes for people to relax, such as television, computer, cinemas and other physical enjoyments. among them television is considered as the best distraction tool all around the world and it's effect on people have been drastic in the recent times. This essay will shed light on the topic effects of television on people and its preconceptions in the upcoming paragraph. Firstly, the addiction towards the television is growing more and more in people as they continue to watch it. This addiciton is seen more in the young people than the older people, kids tend to get addicted faster because of the shows and programs. Moreover, watching television in a continue manner has caused many people to become lazy and spend a very little amount of time in physical activites. For instance, playing football, and other outdoor games. Another reason is that it takes over the mind of people and is creating a negative psychological thinking. For example, people who watch too much of television, their mind does not allow them to mingle with other people and reduce the confidence level in them. This issue has been observed all around the world, and researchers have made a study on it. However, the study done by the researchers states that children develops a inferiorty complex behaviour in socialising with their friends or family. When such kind of behaviour is displayed in little kids they are sent for counselling and they are treated as patients. Overall, the reason mentioned above with regard to the laziness and lack of socialising is seen globally. In my prespective, I strongly agree with the statements made in this essay about the effects on people by makining them lazy and making them anti-socialist.