More and more people are opting for distance education these days. What are the benefits of this trend? According to you, is it a positive or a negative development?

Education plays vital role in everyone's life. It is the foundation of better future Nowdays, plethora people are preferring distance education rather than in person education. I believe that it is positive development and the reasons behind my inclination are articulated in the trailed paragrapghs. To embark with, education has esstenial value in every persons life. It helps a person to expand the knowledge and improve himself In the current era, there are several person who opt for distance education from a university because of several reasons. One of them is, working person are more likely to continue their studies and it is difficult for them to manage time for work and study therefore, they prefer to study online. Moreover by attending online class they get the mobility to access it from anywhere and anytime according to their choice For instances during the pandemic, most of the university as well as schools had opted for the online classes to provide classes to the students. Additionally, another benefit of online education system, any student can learn from any corner of the world and get the degree certificate sitting at home. For instance, in the current era, vast number of unviersity release scheme of online eductaion courses and provide valid certificate regarding it However, studying in person help a person to form connection with other classmates and even involvement in other activites is essential in development By participating in activites, it helps to have leadership quality as well as communication skills can be increased. By agglometaring all the points elaborated above, it can be concluded that although distance education is in trend and there are several benefits of it, in person education also plays vital role and it help a person to involve with curriculum activites.