Stress is increased rapidly among all the ages of group. Discuss reason and solution.

An obstacle of horries and warries which was always disputable has now become more contended with many individuals affirm that it is blessings while other rationality this nation. The prominent influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will elaborate my views of favouring the the causes and solution impact of the trend in subsequent paragraphs. Analysing the statement and explaining further the primary reason behind this is that there are many families belongs to the middle class family and they face poverty problem so they do not achieve their goal and faces numerous pressure on mind. An additional striking rhythm and reason in this regard is that some persons are very hardworking in their work but they do not satisfied with their salary because company pay less income to their employees. This salary do not complete their desires and they feel anxiety. Probing ahead, main underlying solution stems from that practice that masses are very depressed about hustle and bustle then they are doing more exercise in daily routine. This exercise dimnishing all burden on the head. One another think, it is is partinent to mention that the main solution of decrease the over starch by the logical thinking. This logical think producer positive Vibes and feel wind down. To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that is reason of produce tension and solution of of decline the burden are indeed too great to ignore.