Science has changed all aspect of human life including the way of communication. Due to it relationships are improving among mankind, plus tech invention are removing different sort of mental disease exists in this world.

Science has changed all aspect of human life including the way of communication. Due to it relationships are improving among mankind, plus tech invention are removing different sort of mental disease exists in this world. The digital era has made process of maintaining relationships easier than ever before. Nowadays, staying in a connection with friends or family is much flexible as compare to early ages. In the ancient times, in the case of physical distance it was impossible to link with others, However After the invention of mobiles and various communication devices this do not keep people from connecting. Modern science invented services such as online chatting, video calling which are contributing keeping people closer. For example- What’s app which have 5 billion recorded users, who are accessing it to stay in touch with family. In my opinion, Technology is removing loneliness by giving gift of social media to this world. . Many mental ailments such as depression, anxiety, found in individuals who are living alone, the platform of social media seems to put an end to this problem by connecting people together, so tech has been effective in reducing mental illness. For instance- Us government launched a website name friends. Particularly, for those who are living alone; it helps people to find support that they need. To conclude, the tech of this era has been effective in improving relationships between people by producing tools of many kinds, Furthermore, as people are drawing closer it is lowering the case of mental illness, and technology has proven beneficial for the population of this world.