Housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the main factors that have contributed to this problem? What can be done to help reduce the number of homeless people?

Population of the world is very large, this number exceeded eight billion, and worlds population is increasing year by year. As the population growth, the number of homeless people is increasing too. In my view, increases in poverty may be a reason for this problem and there are some solutions to this challenge. There are a lot of causes for the increase in the number of homeless people. As I said above, poverty can be one of the reasons to this problem, because the poverty can reduce the ability of this society to buy houses. More people who live in poverty do not have enough money to live, if they do not have enough money to live how they can buy home to live? Another reason to this is find a suitable job with a good income, if people find a job, the income may not enough to buy land for living please. Actually, there are several solutions to this problem. In my opinion one of the suitable solutions to this problem is, increase employment and of course make products more chipper, because when people spend money on food, may not be enough money to keep for land. In the event that government will be active on employment and make goods inexpensive, may the number of people who do not have houses will decrease. In conclusion, while there are many causes to homelessness, I consider that, several solutions can be done to solve this kind of matters.