storing information on the internet

Nowadays, knowledge has a great mass of itself hence the frequency of storing information on the internet. Personally, I believe that the benefits of this phenomenon overshadow the drawbacks for the following reasons. Storing information on the internet is highly beneficial for the users. First and foremost, this usage will make global knowledge becomes more accessible. You can search for literally anything you query regardless of geographic constraints. For example, you are permissible to catch up with the latest current affairs from across the globe with merely a click. Secondly, the sources of information on the Internet are updated constantly and can be shared widely. For instance, as soon as a modern phone is designed, the news about this invention will be posted online immediately, which keeps people well-informed of the up-to-date features of the device. Another noticeable advantage of storing the knowledge online is that the internet allows the viewers to interact with each other. For instance, a face-to-face zoom call will create a better chance for participants to present their own perspective about the topic or the readers can leave a comment on forum site to satisfy their curiosity. In conclusion, I believe that storing knowledge on the internet brings numerous benefits as technology advances.