Some people believe that to learn the way other cultures live it is better to watch films or video programs. Others believe that it is better to read books and newspapers. with these statements? Give your own opinion and examples.

Nowadays, gaining a knowledge about different culture is very popular thing among the people and social media make it quite interested. there are number of sources to know about various civilisation. According to some people to see films and video programs are the best way to gaining knowledge about it and other believes that habbit of reading books and newspapers are more helping. in my openion, I partially agree with both this arguments. First of all, Different type of Cultural movies, Dramas and video programs are the best way to spread knowledge about several culture of all over the world. Additionaly, it creates positive effects on people about the culture as well as it put interest into humans mindset so that they can start exploring more about different cultural values. People who respond more positively to video and movie in compare to writing material. For example, if any person want to know about history of any country or place so there are lot of channels available like Giographychannel, Discovery, Narional geography and many more. this media can be more effective to collect and telecast everythings about the places. Talk about other argument, printed media may contain all small detail about the some cultural practice, when itis not possible in digital media to cover every single detail. people who are like to read books so they prefer writiten article to know about Historical events. moreover video is limited and contain about video is not real all time While written material are evidence of truth about past. for example, there are lot of changes available in the books of literature and the movie made from it specifically facts and events are properly determined in books. In conclusion, written literature as well as movie and video both are equal medium to learn about different cultures. first one helps people to gain knowledge by digital platform when many people are gaining information by written media.