Problems with using mobile phones. Solutions of these problems

Mobile phones have changes the way communicate with each other. Although it has many benefits, it also has several drawbacks. In the upcoming paragraphs, disadvantages of using a phone and it's solutions are discussed. To embark on one of the demerits of using a phone is low academic performance. children these days can download games on their phones and play for hours on end as a result, they do not focus on crucial things like their education. This directly results in decreased performance in schools and colleges. Besides, a lot of people get scammed through phones. Scammers message thousands of people at a time and anyone who clicks the link in the message losses his important private information like bank details to the scammer, putting themselves at a major risk. For example, Mr. Suresh, a bank manager, lost Rs. 60, 000 to a scam. In regards to the solutions, there are several methods people can use to avoid ill-effects of mobile. For children, they can limit their phone usage by putting a timer on their phone during which they are not allowed to use their phones. In addition to this, they can even turn off their phones to reduce distractions while studying. With regards to scam, people should educate themselves about the potential threat coming from their mobiles, to understand the nature of these disasters. It can involve not clicking certain mails and messages, not falling for clickbait jackpot schemes and other scenarios of similar nature. To conclude, even though phones have certain disadvantages, these can be tackled is we play it smart and use them wisely.