Is ambition a positive or negative characteristic? Is it necessary for success? What is your point of view on this topic?

Become and goal orientated in life has tremendous benefits especially they will lead to successful career path. Individuals perplexed by the thought of whether setting ambition in life has good advantages or might have downsides also, will it lead for achieving success in life. While the ambition has few negatives, I think that it has myriads of positive sides associated with it are far greater, which are elaborated in the trail paragraphs. One the one hands, become aspiration has some negative sides, firstly having fully focused on the bright future, earning money and secured lifestyle will might pull the person away from their family or loved once. For instance, nowadays adolescent travel overseas for getting higher education because they know if they will learn foreign country, they will get more wages as compared to current native land also they will able to live lavish lifestyle. However, it is not neglectable the fact that, learning from abroad have so much value in the sense of reservoir of knowledge, demand in renowned companies after completing degree but also it will definitely getting higher pay in corporate world. Furthermore, as per my perspective benefits of desire in life are more superior. To embark with the key reasons to support my ideology is that, If anyone hold ambition they will achieve it. For the reason, every child have some goals to fulfil in distant future such as some want to become doctor, engineer, artist, you name it, and for that they do hard work to earn those things in their life. Moreover, the prime minister of India ‘Mr. Narendra Modi’ ji has potential to understand the people’s concerns and that is why they are leader. In addition, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar saw a dream to change the world, mostly the mentality how affluent people treats with poor people and they did marvellously they put the 100% for vanishing poverty and equal respect for individuals in the society. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, despite children might stay away from from but they will bring happiness and wealth in their family.