. Staying at home and social distancing are important even for age-groups that are not at high risk.

It is considered equally important to maintain social distancing by staying at home, for people of the age group that are not at high risk. I completely agree with this statement, because, it is very important to break the chain of the sickness, and also by keeping themselves safe from the germs, these people will not spread the virus to susceptible members of the society like kids and older people. First of all, if the young people stay indoors, they would contribute towards stopping the spread of the dreadful virus. As home quarantine has been identified as the best means of keeping the germs at bay, even if someone gets infected with Covid-19, by maintaining social distance, that person can effectively break the circle of the disease. For instance, numerous quarantine homes have been developed globally to contain the infection, and Corona patients stay there to practice total isolation from others. At the same time, by quarantining themselves, the low-risk people save the high risk group of the masses from coming in contact with Corona-virus. It is evident that the Covid-19 has upended the societies and changed the way people live, so by adopting a responsible lifestyle that maintains proper social distance, less vulnerable ones are able to contribute towards safeguarding young children and aged people, as it is clearly declared by World Health Organization, that children under the age of ten and elders above sixty are at high risk of catching the disorder that attacks the breathing system and may cause death. In conclusion, I am in total agreement with the notion of young generation maintaining adequate social distancing as it will lead to the eventual break down of the pandemic and also restrain the contamination from reaching children and elders. Understanding Writing Module Task 2 Page 52