Stay in two different countries and Ireland and clothing companies that are in two countries in two years to drive a new interisting world and

It is true that, studying abroad as part of their studies is becoming increasingly popular year by year. Although, this way of studying does have drawbacks, thise are negligible compared to the benefits. On the one hand, more universities organized studying abroad because students may more practice and exchange of views. It is very important for students future. For instance, who studying in medical school, they after studying in abroad this students may to achieve best academic results and they may the best doctors. As a result, many diseases are cured and people recover faster. On the other hand, studying in abroad have some problems. All students are cannot studying in abroad because this is staying expensive. For example, students who want studying other countries pay for accommodation for studying and for eating etcetera. So, more poor people do not studying abroad. To conclude. although more universities organized studying abroad because this is very useful for people and society but more students do not want studying in other countries for expensive payment.