Statistics gathered over the past three decades show that the death rate is higher among those who do not have jobs than among those with regular employment. Unemployment, just like heart disease and cancer, is a significant health issue. While many healt

The originator of this argument concludes that the death rate is higher among those who do not have jobs compare to those who have regular employment, rests weakly on these three assumptions. First, the author had hyphened a robust relation between such deleterious diseases such as cancer or heart diseases with unemployment which is basically questionable. Second, the originator mentioned that, if government increase the budgets for public healthcare and medical research, it would consequence in declining economics prospects. Finally, denying what are the harmful effects of employment in modern eras completely is another fallacious hypothesizes for reaching to that conclusion. Clearly, ratiocinating a conclusion has needed strong reasons that had been accepted logistically. Moreover, for correlating disparate subjects and facts, we need reasons that we could accede them rationally. The author waned the probability of accepting the promulgated issue, unemployment is a significant health issue just like cancer and heart disease, by not giving sufficient testimonies and substantiated surveys for concurring that generally. Hence, linking two different issues without any given reasons put this premise under the vacillate of the reader. The other assumption made by the author to arrive at the conclusion is the wrong perception that spending monies and resources on health care would conclude to abasement of economy. For instance, we have seen a health program that ran by the government of Iran recently, which is calling " Rouhani care" that the denomination adduced from the president’s name, has shown significant success by achieving a comprehensive insurance ability for all of the people from different castes in Iran which is flexible and adaptable with different revenues. This program has enhanced both health condition and economic prosper for whole country. Regarding to, argument relies on this assumption that unemployment would definitely harms the health condition genuinely. Without notifying the fact that, what are the detrimental effects of employment and job circulations on demotic health? Albeit, it had been seen such diseases like obesity, heart problems and numerous other ailments that were the consequences of erroneous behavior while working. Thus, not declaring those efficacious behaviors that is producing by employment is weakening the conclusion too. In sum, the author of this argument relies heavily on its assumptions, perhaps too heavily, which has made us to question the validity of the conclusion. For strengthening the argument, the originator should involve other testimonies and more powerful reasons and surveys that caused him to reach the conclusion, with eliminating wrong perceptions that were mentioned earlier.