The images are good way of communication. In what extent

It is irrefutable that, "idees like never before". In this modern era everyone wants to make profit behind this reason many organisations use the images for advertising their products and connecting with people. It is more discussed issue of society in the world whether it is a good change. Advertisements have both positive as well as negative impact. I personally infer that this is a much-needed change. The essay intends to discuss both aspects and offer an opinion in further paragraphs. To embark with the major argument put forward by the supporters of film communication media is that, individuals thinks that everyone goes social in this century so this is a welcome development. Companies can upload their products on internet in the form of short clips or image's in very attractive way which encourages the persons to get it. As results, it may enhance the benefits of the host firm and create a communication between user's and owner. Furthermore, mankind says that photography helps to get the good of products. They can compare products whether they buy. Moreover human being argues that blurbs provide a chance of job. Behind these reasons chunk agreed with the above mentioned subject. In contrast, As "beauty lies in the eye's of beholder"similarly, some sections of society deam that images are not accurate way of link between host and masses. Humankind argues some poor people can not use the latest technologies due to these they can not be able to communicate. To give a good illustration, masses says that if a poor people have an opportunity to work in a company but the organisation arrange an online interview but the poor employer may not be able to attend this and may lose the offer of good earning. In this way it may ruined his future. Secondly, people believe online communication may affect their health. As people know that person's who spent much time on internet or television spoil his eyesight. Because in the banners much brighter colours are used to highlighted their goods. Moreover, the common observed thing is that people losse their original relationship. They goes more social and sometimes they get divorce from their partner just for their social life. To sum up, it is true the films are much effective strategy to communicate with other. The advantages outweigh the cons. Photographs provide a chance to met their loveing one's whether you are not here. So I personally believe that it is good way of communication.