Image become more famous way of communication

Nowadays communication became easier with help of rapid technologies. These technologies help people from around the world to communicate with each other at any time and from any place. This is to say, essential information is riffed by means of technology. Modern people became dependent to gadgets and tools that provide necessary knowledge. This stipulated that in the modern world, the image is becoming more powerful way of communicating than the written world. I agree with this opinion and in the following essay will explain the reasons. The key aspect to consider is that our century is the century of technologies. Most of the world population owns at least one gadget, that is main way to gain knowledge and share own diversity. People are hooked on these tools and spend most of their time using them. For this reason, people prefer to communicate with way of the image. In the result this way of communication is becoming powerful. Many campaigns are held around the world, most of them use photographs or films to share main idea. This method of approach is convenient and counts to attract community members. Another key point to consider, people prefer to gain essential information from movies, rather from books, because watching movie can take maximum 2 hours, does not require critical thinking and is easy to perceive, however books are considered to be one of the best mean to gain knowledge, become independent and skillful, but reading it can take from 1 week to 1 month. People live with rapid pace of life and don’t consider reading books advantageous, however while watching a film one can not get the same emotion and knowledge while reading. The most persuasive is, that slideshows and images can express essential information only with picture and phrase or word, that can understand even youngster, who is not fully developed. All things considered, we should conclude, that the above mention issue is correct. More and more people prefer to gain knowledge from “the image”, because it is easier to access and to perceive, does not require much time. I believe that films and photographs are becoming powerful, but there are things that can be found only in books.