Sports should be made mandatory for all children as it helps in physical health.

It is considered by many that sports should be a compulsion for all the young ones as it plays a crucial role in the development of a physical well-being. In my opinion, the physical fitness is a paramount requisite for the overall enhancement of personality for the children. This essay will discuss that the games should be an obligatory requirement for all the kids. Firstly, when the children take part in the athletics, they build the self confidence which helps an individual to partake other activities in their lives. For example, by taking part in the extra-curricular activities it boosts the mind which makes them proactive which can help them in expanding their creative skillsets like presenting themselves for the public speaking. Consequently, this would be an added advantage in their later lives. Secondly, today the children are addictive to junk foods and as a result they are numerous cases of obesity that is increasing at an alarming rate. Conversely, taking part in athletic events will make them conscious of staying fit and will make them punctual towards their daily routine. For instance, due to compulsory physical education school, the students are choosing their favourite game right in the early age and nowadays they are even choosing it as a career option. Finally, I would say that a good physical health is a blessing in disguise and if the young people would comprehend this into their lives so that they would be successful in future. Moreover, keep these positive aspects into consideration sports should be an inescapable part.