Sports must be compulsory at school

General statement? Thesis statement? Sports are good for children's physical and mental development. Personally, I completely agree with the idea that sports must be compulsory in school. Physical activities are very good for children's bone and weight development, In addition, they also help children to be smart and agile. Children are at a growing age and love to explore, we should encourage them to play sports more, I have two nephews, one in the city is inactive, plays games and studies, is very shy and offen sick, the other in the countryside often plays football with friends, very agile, confident and healthy. (nên lấy VD chung chung, ko cho cụ thể cá nhân) Between stressful school periods, students need to relax with sports. Sports also help children become more confident, increase their ability to cooperate, work in groups, practice discipline and perseverance In conclusion, for the reason I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that sports becoming a compulsory subject in school.