Every human being can create art (e. g. painting), or only people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both

Art is subjective. There are numerous ways in which one can perceive something as art. This essay intends to shine light on both sides of the argument. Talented artists, whose creation is liked by majority of the audience, are often referred to as people born with such talent to master art. Some people discover art being one of their hobbies as they grow up appreciating art around them. Their curiosity and passion for art sometimes leads to pursuing a career around it. Being passionate about art often rewards them with being skilled and as a result they are able to produce incredible arts. If the artist is a musician, the lyrics can revolve around the current trending topics which can attract a lot of attention. When such tricks are applied, the piece of art can receive good reviews from their respective audience. However, not every art can be heart-warming to everyone. There are creators who make distinct arts revolving around their own thoughts or ideas, which are significantly different than what the masses want. Such arts and its artists frequently receive a poor rating by the community due to the art varying significantly than their choices. Their creations are almost never referred to as art. Therefore, everyone holds the potential to create art. Artists have different skillsets which allow them to explore different varieties of art, among which some are well perceived while others are not as appreciated. Despite such difference in taste among the majority, it can not be denied that everyone can create art, leaving the judgement up to the people who view it.