Ban motorbikes in big cities. Agree or Disagree?

It is supposed that the government should prohibit motorbikes from being used in cities. From my point of view, I disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons, including the following. To begin with, a motorbike is a means of mobile transportation. Taking advantage of its two-wheel-drive, it is likely to maneuver on tighter lanes, especially in rush hours. Moreover, it is much more convenient and time-saving compared to cars. Not only do travellers stop wherever they want but they also can find a parking spot easier in cities. Also, they generally pay less for parking than car owners. In addition, motorbike is believed to be an affordable mode of transport. If motorbike were banned, it could cause disadvantages for people whose range of incomes were low-to-average. Also, it provides many benefits to commuters especially shippers since a motorbike is capable of hauling loads of goods. For example, some vegetable purchasers can’t afford to rent a van, they have to use their motorbikes for shipping to retailers. Opposing views claim that motorbikes should not be banned. Motorbikes negatively affect our environment. Admittedly, unless motor vehicle emissions can be controlled by advanced emission controls reducing hydrocarbon and carbon monoxide emissions, these toxic polluters directly impact the metropolitan's health and cause greenhouse effect as well. Moreover, commuters could spend much more money on both complexity of design and fuel maintenance. Nevertheless, this stance fails to recognize the fact that motorbike remains popular To summarize, despite some drawbacks, riding a motorcycle has numerous advantages. As a result, it is clear that motorcycle should not be forbidden.