Although in some countries, people motivate young ones to find part time jobs but some don’t agree with this. In my opinion, it should be fully dependent on the age of the child.

Although in some countries, people motivate young ones to find part time jobs but some don’t agree with this. In my opinion, it should be fully dependent on the age of the child. On one hand, humans are encouraging children to choose short term occupation which can help them to earn money. It will make them understand value of hard work. Moreover, they will learn to manage and save money to fulfill their dream and financial needs. For instance, teenagers, at an early stage can acquire a skill to deal with peer ones and enhance their communication skills. While studying, they can also experience work life which will help them in future life. On the other hand, people believe not to inspire them to work while they are getting their academic education. In developing countries, child labor and exploitation are widely visible which can affect their health and studies. Furthermore, Employees also provide negligible wages and force them to do illegal work which is not acceptable. Students ought to focus only on schooling to get better result in future. As good academic score can benefit them to get quality and satisfactory job. In my belief, One should prefer to do short term or not, it completely based on age group of pupil. I totally agree that young ones should only focus on their learning while teenagers can choose to work partly to gain some experience IN conclusion, I would suggest growing childern to concentrate on their academic education but teens can explore short time jobs to get some glimpse on outer job market.