sports and games on tv shows are affect young generations. at what extent do you agree this /

The poor health of young generation are to blame sports and game shows on television. To a great extent I agree the above statement because, TV shows are nowadays made younger more lazy and irresponsible. On the contrary a tiny extent I disagree because, there are a number of programs are really informative. On the one hand, television programs are extremely attractive and colorful. Therefore, it can attract young minds in to it. Finely, they become addicted to the program and knowingly or unknowingly forgot their works and stick with those programs. At the end the become more and more lazy. In addition, such TV programs badly affect a number of youngsters because, they are totally irresponsible about there daily tasks. For instance, in teens, it is the turning point of their life. How numerous efforts and hard works they can put in their studies are defined there future career. Not only academic activities on the contrary also physical exercise are too critical in life. On the other hand, immensely few of television programs are good source of information. Such shows are improved knowledge. For example, quiz programs contacted by a number of shows are help to gain information which to develop general knowledge. Directly or indirectly it is a beneficial side of TV shows. To conclude, the majority of television programs are produce teens lazy and could not give any progress in life as well as such shows mitigate younger as an irresponsible one. Therefore, at a great extent I support that sports and game shows are responsible for make youth more unhealthy and irresponsible.