Modern lifestyles means that parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer due to their parents inattentiveness

The lifestyle of the modern day is considered as a period in which parents are too busy to have any time for their own children. Many people including me, believe that today's children are suffering more than their past counterparts from lack of attention of their parents due to increasing work pressure and extra working hours. The increasing amount of work pressure not only in workplace but also at home is becoming one aspect of our daily lives and working as the number one barrier between child and parent. Because of huge responsibility of work parents are lacking enough time for their children as they made a misconception about modern lifestyle. As a result they are procrastinating and consider the business life as the most crucial thing. Secondly because of parents desire to be rich and have more money than their fellows is leading them to work out of their ability at home. That is the another factor that is serving to separate the child from the parent. Due to the fact when parents are back at home from work instead of spending time with children they are always in hurry to accomplish the results they want as much as possible within the limited time. Thus nowadays more and more children are getting disappointed because of their parents inattentiveness. To conclude I strongly believe that some parents are not giving enough care to fulfill the requirements of their children's attention seeking as a child.