Sports and games create disturbance in student's life because they can't fully concentrate in their study.

In this contemporary era, not only education but also extra curricular activities are essential for overall growth of the students. However, it is argued that disturbance is created by the sports and games in the student's study as they can not completely focus on study. I completely disagree with the given statement and firmly believe that these events help a lot in the life of students. Number of accountable factors to support my point will be elaborated in the following content. To embark upon, participating in numerous sports can build up sportsmanship and leadership skill in students. For better illustration, a student can learn how to lead the team only if he\she participants in some group sport or game. In games like cricket and football, for instance, captain has a great role to control and lead the team in better position. As a result, leadership skill can helps the students in their better future. Nevertheless, sports and games contribute in overall growth of the students. In detail, if the students involve in extra activities, they can learn something new rather than their study's course which can also be their carrier goal in future. Consequently, those students who are weak in study can have something to focus on to build the carrier. Furthermore, Such events create friendly behaviour and harmony environment among students. To conclude, i extremely think, dispite the fact that extra activities may effect in student's life a little, it can growth their personalities, leadership skills, sportsmanship and friendly behaviour.