sportpeople should have better pay rdek

On one hand, there are reasons why sportspeople should earn a lot of money. First of all, they are representing their countries. To be a hero of a county is of course worth a big salary. Secondly, the sportspeople are physically demanding. They should maintain their bodies and skills to be able to do their best work in representing their countries. For these efforts, they need to be more appreciated because they take a lot of time and money. Thirdly, they have achievement pressure. It is important for the sportspeople to be always win. The often they win, the more money that they get. Also, in that way, they will be more appreciated both by the people and the country. On the other hand, there are other professions that also need to be appreciated. For example, the teachers and the nurses. Both of them usually use their intelligents more often than their physics/ bodies. So, to be a nurse or a teacher, people should study very hard. Not every people can be a teacher or a nurse. Another reason is they serve the public and have a direct impact to the community. Their role is so important to most of the people in daily life. In addition, they have a high risk on their jobs as well as the sportspeople. For example, the nurses are risking their lives everyday on the attack of deadly pathogen while saving the sick people at the same time. Teachers as well, they should be always good in educating people. This is because the risk of having a bad teacher is the destruction of the future generations.