Some people say that seeing ancient objects in a museum can give the public a unique awareness of history. Others say that modern media, such as films or talks on the internet, provide a more effective way for the public to learn about history.

Usually, many people say that by exploring ancient objects in a museum gives a different awareness of history to people. Whereas, some believes that movies, podcasts and modern media are the best option for the public to know about ancient history. I would argue that, internet medium provides the best information and knowledge regarding history. On the one hand, it can be seen that some of the ancient objects and arts could be physically experienced gives us more detailed idea about it. Several ancient items are there which are hard to find on any other place or internet. To illustrate, most of the museum contains king’s war equipment and personal items which are hard to find nowadays in market and by seeing that items anyone can get exact and perfect view of that thing or moment. On the other hand, very less amount of people who get much time for travelling and exploring the historical places to know about the past moments. Also, internet medium is the easiest way and quick way to gain knowledge about ancient times and old monuments. That is the reason many people thinks that films, Audio books are the best way to learn about history. To exemplify, most of the internet users uses Wikipedia and Youtube to take knowledge about the history. To sum up, many people think that physically visited museum is more beneficial than finding about such ancient history and objects on the internet. On the flip side some group of people think that gaining information from searching internet is the convenient way. In my view internet is the perfect choice because it is the best way for people to search quickly about the items and history.