The position of women has changed a great deal in many societies over the past 50 years. But these societies cannot claim to have achieved gender equality. What to extent

In this present time we have seen men and women are equal as compare to past. Women already have huge role in society. However, a number of people believe that women are not equal due to the fact there is a number of society who behaving evil with women. I disagree with this statement and I will discuss reason in to this essay. First of all that women and men have same position in present era. Both men and women equally participated in society. A number of women played crucial role in workplace too. For instance, there are numerous institutes where women leading and run organization fortunately. It proves that women have capability as same as men. Moreover, people think that men are stronger than women. However, there are numerous Platforms where women perform as strong as men. As an example, you can see women are lifting weights and won prize on international level. In addition, sometimes women are restricted as decision maker in the family. However, there are number of parts where women are decision maker for society and it proves that men and women are equal for society. Moreover, women are free to take there own decisions and make there life successful. In summary, in today's time women are able to obtain education and choose there career easily. Therefore. Both men and women have equality of gender as they have same rights.