Every single human on earth is struggling to search for the meaning of happiness throughout his/her lives.

Every single human on earth is struggling to search for the meaning of happiness throughout his/her lives. Some people believe that wealth is the most important thing to make people happy. While others believe that there are things other than money that also can make people cheerful. I agree that financial success is basicly needed for a person to seek happiness, but there are also things that contribute to happiness that money can’t buy. On one hand, people need money for many things in their life. For example, people have to fulfill their basic needs, like foods, clothes, educations, etc. It is a fact that people will feel content if their basic needs are fulfilled. Other than that, holidays and travelling are also make people happy. To do that, you need money. Helping people make some people happy. To do so, you also need cash. In addition, people that success financially will have a higher social status on the society. People will look up on you better if you have a lot of cash. On the other hand, there are things that can make people happy which are not related to wealth. First of all, if you have a caring family, you will be fulfilled emotionally and in that way you will be happy. The same reason can be applied if you have good friends around you that can share their feelings with you. Secondly, to have a good health is also a happiness. You can do almost everything that you want if you are healthy. Thirdly, kindness will also make people happy. We enjoy seeing people happy because we help them to address their problems. In conclusion, I think there are things that we can do without money that contribute to contentment, for example to have a caring family and good friends, have a good health, and do some kindness acts. For this reason, people don’t have to be wealthy just to seek happiness.